BLS Logo

Jours Fériés/Fermeture

Le Centre d'Application des Visas d'Espagne en Afrique du Sud sera fermé les jours fériés suivants en 2017

Date Day Holidays
1 January Sunday New Year
2 January Monday New Year Holiday
6 January Friday Epiphany
4 April Tuesday Independence Day
14 April Friday Holy Friday
1 May Monday Labour Day
5 June Monday Whit Monday
26 June Monday Korité
15 August Tuesday Assumption of Mary
1 September Friday Tabaski Party
12 October Thursday National Day Spain
7 November Tuesday Magal de Touba
1 December Friday Maouloud
6 December Wednesday Consitution Day
25 December Monday Christmas Day

Liens utiles et

Nouvelles et avis

Suivez Votre Demande En Ligne